

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

SANJAY MISHRA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)
PRESIDENT HONY. GEN. SECRETARY HONY. TREASURER

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister

 Chief Minister
 +917700984107

 Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com
 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

SELECTION OF PLAYERS TO PARTICIPATE IN TOTALENERGIES BWF WORLD SUDIRMAN CUP FINALS 2025

The following players have been selected to represent the Indian Badminton Team to participate in the TotalEnergies BWF Sudirman Cup Finals 2025 to be held at Xiamen, China from 27th April to 04th May 2025:-

SI No.	Name	State / Org
1.	Lakshya Sen	PSPB
2	H S Prannoy	PSPB
3	Satwik Sairaj	PSPB
4	Chirag Shetty	PSPB
5	Amsakarunan Hariharan	T.N.
6	Ruban Kumar	T.N.
7.	Dhruv Kapila	PNB
8	Sathish Kumar K	T.N.
9	P V Sindhu	A.P.
10	Anupama Upadhyaya	HAR
11	Gayatri Gopichand	T.S.
12	Treesa Jolly	KER
13	Shruti Mishra	U.P.
14	Priya Kongengbam	MNP
15	Tanisha Crasto	GOA
16	Aadya Variyath	T.N.



Sanjay Mishra Hony. General Secretary







